Commercial Model from Okinawa

Applies the fastest aerial transportation model of "Same day shipping and next morning delivery" to provide connection between Japan and Asia.

In October 2009, ANA CARGO officially set off for flights from Okinawa's Naha Airport to 8 major airport in Asia (Seoul, Shanghai, Taipei, Hong Kong, Bangkok, Narita, Haneda and Kansai). It unveiled its approach to the "Okinawa Hub and Spoke*" which received considerable attention from the public.

*Hub and Spoke:
An airport with an aerial network relay function is known as the hub (the center of a wheel); the aerial routes to various airports are known as the spoke (spokes of a wheel). The cargo will be gathered at the hub, and then transported to various airports with the approach of extended spokes.

Enhances competitiveness through the "Okinawa Hub and Spoke"

Cargos are transported from Okinawa to major cities in Asia, then further extension to various locations in Asia. Cargos also are transported from major cities in Asia through Okinawa into 15 major cities in Japan. The Okinawa Hub allows to merge the growing Asia through a quicker and more efficient approach.

沖縄ハブ

Only one night "from Okinawa to various areas in Asia"

Cargos collected prior to 7 pm arrive in Okinawa at around 1 am. Then, at the 24-hour Naha Airport where efficient transfer is carried out, cargos are on board an early morning flight to 5 major cities in Asia. Cargos from various Asian countries to Japan also arrive before morning.

最遅出発時刻

Create New Business Opportunities

The growth of Asia's economy is expected in the future. Getting closer to Asian countries through the "Okinawa Hub and Spoke" may be a good opportunity to develop a new business.

たとえば

The premium diet and health concept is rising with the growth of the economy. In resonance with this concept, Japanese premium food ingredients with high quality and safety are spreading to Asian countries.
The efficiently produced home appliances, vehicle components, drugs, food etc. in various Asian countries are gathered in Okinawa in order to respond promptly to customers' demands.


We will introduce Okinawa's world-class, beautiful oceans
and picturesque scenes of Okinawan towns reminiscent of the old Okinawa!

来自冲绳的商务模式

"同日装货,次日送达"连接日本与亚洲的最快航空运输模式

2009年10月,ANA CARGO从冲绳那霸机场飞往亚洲主要8城市(首尔、上海、台北、香港、曼谷、成田、羽田、关西)的航班启航。
众目关注的"冲绳枢纽&辐射圈*"模式,在大家极大的期待下拉开了帷幕。

*枢纽&辐射圈(hub and spoke):
航空网络中具有中转功能的中心机场被称为"枢纽"(车轴),把到各机场的航空路线称为"辐射"(车轮的辐条)。货物一时集中后,从中心机场再空运到各个机场。

以"冲绳枢纽&辐射圈"加强竞争力

从冲绳到亚洲主要城市,再到亚洲各地。此外,从亚洲主要城市经过冲绳,向日本国内的15个城市。更加快捷、高效。冲绳枢纽将把正在成长发展的亚洲连成一体。

冲绳枢纽

只需一个晚上就可送达亚洲各地

19点以前集中的货物深夜1点左右达到冲绳。在24小时运转的那霸机场高效装卸后,用早晨的航班就可运送到亚洲主要5个城市。同样,由亚洲各国运往日本国内的货物也只需一个晚上就可送达。

最遅出発時刻

创出新的商机

预计今后亚洲的经济也会增长。"冲绳枢纽&辐射圈"会把亚洲各国拉得更近,会给开展新的商务带来良好的机会。

比如

随着经济的增长,食品的高端化、人们的养生愿望也不断增求,与此相应,将会向亚洲各国出口优质安全的日本产高级食材。将在亚洲各国高效率生产的家电、汽车零件、医药品、食材等储存在冲绳,迅速对应客户的需求。

有值得向世界夸耀的美丽海洋,街道散发着令人怀念的氛围,
为您介绍冲绳的美丽风景!